Stanton by Dale Parish Council

Serving the people of Stanton by Dale

Clerk RFO: Faye Simnett

Who we are & what we do

Stanton-by-Dale Parish Council consists of 6 Councillors who serve for a four year term ending in 2023. All Councillors are voluntary.

There is no Parish Council office but you can contact us here.

Council Meetings are usually held on the first Thursday of every month in the Village Hall. See the diary of meetings for more information.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.

Parish Council Elections


Christine Wallbanks (Vice Chair)

Fiona Starbuck

Paul Harvey

Garry McCahill (Chair)

Lynne Evans

Our Councillors are elected or co-opted. If you would like to become a Councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Parish Clerk.

Stanton-by-Dale Parish Council Standing Orders

  • Standing Orders (PDF, 275 Kb)

    Our Standing Orders describe how the Council operates.

Our Staff