Stanton by Dale Parish Council

Serving the people of Stanton by Dale

Abby Ruins at Dale Church

Clerk RFO: Margaret Fox
7 Bonsall Drive, Mickleover
Derby, Derbyshire DE3 9HQ

Tel: 01332 512282

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 60

Minutes, Approved 2019 06 20

These are the minutes of the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 20th August 2019.

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Approved 2019 04 04

These are the approved minutes of the Ordinary Parish Meeting held on 4th April 2019.

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

HS2 Meeting Notice - 7.00pm on 4th July

This is a poster to advertise a meeting regarding HS2 in the Village Hall on Thursday 4th July at 7.00pm

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Tags: News

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2019 07 04

This is the Agenda for the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 4th July 2019

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Items of Expenditure over £100.00 for 2018-2019

These are the items of expenditure for the year April 2018 to March 2019 which were over £100.00

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Annual Accounts Sheet and Bank Reconciliation for 2019.

This is the annual accounts sheet for year ended March 2019 along with the bank reconciliation.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Audit Commission Annual Return - Variances sheet 2 for 2019.

This is the variances on the Annual Accounting Statement for 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Audit Commission Annual Return - Variances sheet 1 for 2019.

This is the variances on the Annual Accounting Statement for 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Accounting Statement 2019

This is the Accounting Statement for the year ending March 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Annual Governance Statement 2019

This is the Annual Governance Statement for 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Bank Reconciliation and Audit Report for 2019

This is the Audit Report and Bank Reconciliation for year ended March 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019

This is the Annual Internal Audit Report for year ended March 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Certificate of Exemption - AGAR 2018/19 Part 2

This is the Certificate of Exemption for the year ended 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Notice of Public Rights 2019

This is the Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Annual Governance & Accountability Return

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Annual Parish Council Meeting and Ordinary Meeting of the Stanton by Dale Parish Council

This is the Annual Parish Council Meeting and the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 20th June at 7.30pm

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Statement of Persons Nominated

This is the Statement of the persons nominated for the election to Stanton-by-Dale Parish Council to be held on Thursday 13th June 2019

Sat, 18 May 2019

Financial Regulations

These are the Financial Regulations for the Stanton-by-Dale Parish Council

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Notice for Election of Parish Councillors for the Parish of Stanton by Dale

This is an election notice for an election on Thursday 13th June 2019 due to insufficient nominations at previous election

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: News

Annual Parish Meeting 2019

This is the poster to advertise the above meeting on Thursday 9th May 2019.

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Tags: News

Approved Ordinary Minutes 2019 03 07

These are the minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7th March 2019.

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2019 04 04

This is the agenda for the ordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Thursday 4th April 2019.

Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Approved 2019 02 07

These are the approved minutes of the meeting held on 7th February 2019.

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2019 03 07

This is the agenda for the Ordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Thursday 7th March 2019.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2019 02 07

This is the agenda for the Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 7th February 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2019 01 03

This is the agenda for the Ordinary Meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd January 2019

Sun, 23 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Approved 2018 11 01

These are the approved minutes of the meeting held on 1st November 2018

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2018 12 06

This is the agenda for the Ordinary Meeting to be held on Thursday 6th December 2018.

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Approved Ordinary Minutes 2018 10 04

These are the minutes of the Ordinary Meeting held on Thursday 4th October 2018

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2018 11 01

This is the agenda for the Ordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Thursday 1st November 2018.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Approved Ordinary Minutes 2018 09 06

These are the minutes of the Ordinary meeting held on Thursday 6th September 2018

Sat, 20 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2